Search
5.0 9
Write your own review Close
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Test gratxxxx | 2016-02-04 03:26 PM
Excalibur Dehydrator - 9 Tray with 26 hour built in timer
Just want to say I'm SO happy with my Excalibur. I'm have been busy drying sweet corn and rusks. I have also dried mixed veggies and carrots. When I get specials I buy bulk and dry it for later use. Just soak them in water and voila as fresh as the day I bought them. Lynne Froneman
Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
Test gratxxxx | 2016-02-04 03:16 PM
Excalibur Dehydrator - 9 Tray with 26 hour built in timer
To say that I am happy with the order would be an understatement. I am positively ecstatic. The Excalibur dehydrator is an astonishing piece of equipment and I am having the time of my life experimenting with drying everything I can lay my hands on. Thank you for your stellar service: I look forward to the next order :), Marie-Therese Le Roux
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Test gratxxxx | 2015-07-30 02:22 PM
Excalibur Dehydrator - 9 Tray with 26 hour built in timer
My experience of doing business with you guys has only been positive! There was good communication, and in the end an offer that saved me over a R1000! I am going to recommend you guys to my friends! Jaco Pienaar
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Test gratxxxx | 2015-06-18 01:51 PM
Excalibur Dehydrator - 9 Tray with 26 hour built in timer
I am very happy with both the service and product. Was an absolute pleasure dealing with Naturalwise and I will be back again! Morgan Loubser
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Test gratxxxx | 2015-05-19 01:25 PM
Excalibur Dehydrator - 9 Tray with 26 hour built in timer
I will not hesitate to do business with natural wise again. Thanks for the great service. Michael Axcell, http://thirst.za.com
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Test gratxxxx | 2015-04-10 11:50 AM
Excalibur Dehydrator - 9 Tray with 26 hour built in timer
Thanks for the great service my order arrived today, I was super impressed with the professional manner of the delivery company and your organizations speed and order accuracy. Sonja
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Test gratxxxx | 2015-04-10 11:50 AM
Excalibur Dehydrator - 9 Tray with 26 hour built in timer
Some years ago I bought an excalibur dehydrator from you, it works like a charm. I am so happy with it! I cannot remember how I managed without it! - Emmarentia van Deventer
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Test gratxxxx | 2015-04-10 11:48 AM
Excalibur Dehydrator - 9 Tray with 26 hour built in timer
The dehydrator that I purchased is being put to good use - my current favourite dried fruit is Granny Smith apples, cored, peeled and sliced (with the apple peeler), dropped in freshly squeezed lime juice and coated with cinnamon. The sour tang of the lime juice survives the dehydration making the apples even more tasty - the cinnamon adds flavour but I've also found this snack having a positive effect on my blood pressure. Shane, Cape
Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
Test gratxxxx | 2015-03-18 12:25 PM
Excalibur Dehydrator - 9 Tray with 26 hour built in timer
Good morning. The Excalibur 9-tray is performing wonders for me.  When I came back home yesterday, it had finished drying the peaches and my children were already enjoying themselves with the dried fruit!  I am scared that I will overwork it because I have so many ideas; I also want to try making biltong and drying some of my excess produce from my garden.  I will be making my own spices soon and it feels sooo good. Thanks to your company again and again. The drying is very clean and fast and the taste of the food is excellent. I can see that very soon I will have to invest in a bigger and better model. Teboho, Lesotho
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No