Search
5.0 8
Write your own review Close
*
*
  • 1
  • 5
Guest | 2020-06-02 12:40 PM
I am a very happy customer
Just wanted to tell you that I was EXTREMELY sceptical about same day service on a Friday .... but I got it!!! What are the chances!? Just in time for my cookie decorating workshop tomorrow : no more stress about students’ cookies that won’t dry before they leave the class!

I am a very happy customer .... too afraid to unpack it, but I HAVE to!

Have a super weekend as I shall I have one!

Kind regards
Anne-Marie
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 2020-06-02 12:27 PM
Amazing service!
Wow. Amazing service.
Thank you very much.
I already love this company.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 2020-02-21 10:14 AM
A pleasure to deal with
Thank you for taking my call today and been so helpful, It is such a pleasure dealing with someone that know their products. Regards, Candice.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 2020-01-31 10:19 AM
Great Service!
Thank you very much for the great service!
Antro, Restaurant Mosaic
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 2020-01-21 10:57 AM
I am a very happy customer!
Just wanted to tell you that I was EXTREMELY sceptical about same day service on a Friday .... but I got it!!! What are the chances!? Just in time for my cookie decorating workshop tomorrow : no more stress about students’ cookies that won’t dry before they leave the class!

I am a very happy customer!

Anne-Marie, Pretoria
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 2020-01-21 10:45 AM
Amazing service!
Wow. Amazing service.
Thank you very much.
I already love this company.

Victor, KZN
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Alani | 2018-09-12 10:06 AM
Best Dehydrator I've Used
I'm seriously happy with this dehydrator! The one I used before took forever to dry the foods and it was so difficult to clean - pretty irritating in fact! But the Excalibur dehydrator is super quick AND with the (optional extra) Paraflexx sheets being non-stick, they are so easy to clean and I don't have to use oil to make sure there is no stick. I have the 9-tray because You can either dry a ton of things all at once... or you can remove some of the trays and add a raw pizza base to dry or something else that is bulky. I'm loving my fruit rolls, raw patties and mushroom biltong!! Best ever :)
Oh, and the service is amazing - quick delivery and pleasant dealings x
Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
Shopdirect | 2015-10-26 04:33 PM
Excalibur Dehydrator - 9 Tray with 48 hour built in timer - digital controller
Thank you for excellent service.  The Excalibur arrived early yesterday and has dried its first fruit successfully.
Kind Regards, Charl Jordaan
Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No