Search
5.0 20
Write your own review Close
*
*
  • 1
  • 5
Guest | 17-04-2024 10:05 AM
Your machine is "God" sent for me
Your machine is 'God' sent for me. I have been drying almost everything from Fruits, herbs, mashed fruits, and Vegetables.
Thank you so much. Olwethu
NB: Still saving up for the Freeze dryer.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 13-03-2024 02:50 PM
Amazing service
Wow. From payment to delivery in less than 22hrs. Was very impressed.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 11-03-2024 11:28 AM
Wish all our supplier's rocked it like your team
Always love dealing with you, it's always so seamless. Wish all our supplier's rocked it like your team

Steve, Cape Town
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 30-06-2023 11:05 AM
Excalibur Dehydrator - 9 Tray with 48 hour built in timer - digital controller
A big thank you for your quick service and the delivery. Wow, I've only started dehydrating over the weekend and absolutely love the results. Gonna have a lot of fun.

We'll do another order a bit later for sheets. Kind regards, Anel
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 16-11-2022 11:44 AM
Excalibur Dehydrator 9 Tray, 48hr timer , Black
The dehydrator just arrived…!!!!!  I could hardly believe my eyes – thank you so very much!!

I ran down to the garden, picked a bunch of Thyme, which is now already in the dryer 😊 😊 😊

Thank you very very much Cheryl – every comment on your website that says you’ve mastered client service which exceeds expectations – is 100% correct!!

Have a lovely day & warm regards, Anneli
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 06-09-2022 11:18 AM
Excalibur Dehydrator - 9 Tray with 48 hour built in timer - digital controller
Hi guys thank you very much for an amazing service. Order was delivered faster than I was expecting. You guys keep up the good work! The machine is beautiful and of the highest quality and standard as well and worth the money! It’s a powerful device that we are so blessed to have it as part of our healthy life.

Thank you very much for everything.

Ntsikelelo
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Admin | 18-01-2022 10:31 AM
Excalibur Dehydrator 9 Tray, 48hr timer , Black
Hi Cheryl

Just like to thank you for everything.
Your service is great, will definitely let everyone I know where to also get one, moment they get a taste of what is possible.
The new unit is perfect wifey already started with some drying.

Hope you have a wonderful holiday season.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Obie | 05-11-2021 09:47 AM
Excalibur Dehydrator - 9 Tray with 48 hour built in timer - digital controller
Thank you very much for excellent service and very fast delivery time, even to the small town where I live.

I received my dehydrator yesterday and tested it out right away.   Fantastic product, fast and efficient, only problem is that I need to build another pantry to store all the dried goods :-)

Looking forward to do business with your company again, very efficient and a pleasure to deal with.

Kind regards
Obie Oberholster
A manager responded to this review
Thanks so much. It was a pleasure doing business with you.  Best Regards, Cheryl
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 08-07-2021 03:41 PM
Love the Excalibur 9tray 48 Hour timer
Just wanted to let you know that I absolutely love the dehydrator. Thank you so much for the amazing service, I have also tested it and it works great. I am super excited about trying out new recipes on the dehydrator.
I tried to leave a review on your website but was unable to. Thank you again.

Kind regards

Ayanda , Gaborone
Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
Guest | 31-05-2021 11:01 AM
Exceptional service
Good after-sales customer service is rare, great service...almost unheard of.  Cheryl, thank you for the phenomenal turnaround time in handling my query.  

I would highly recommend purchasing a paraflex non stick sheet, or two, along with your dehydrator.  

Kind regards,
Michelle (P.E.)
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 08-09-2020 10:17 AM
Excalibur Dehydrator - 9 Tray with 48 hour built in timer - digital controller
Hallo Cheryl

Thank you so much for your and Fastway’s great service.  I have received my Excalibur on Thursday afternoon.  All the reviews on your website are absolutely true.

Have a great weekend and again thank you very much.

Sanet
Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
Guest | 06-08-2020 11:59 AM
Dehydrator received
Dehydrator received. Thanks for the extra sheet for fruit leathers. Thank you for excellent service.
Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
Guest | 02-06-2020 12:40 PM
I am a very happy customer
Just wanted to tell you that I was EXTREMELY sceptical about same day service on a Friday .... but I got it!!! What are the chances!? Just in time for my cookie decorating workshop tomorrow : no more stress about students’ cookies that won’t dry before they leave the class!

I am a very happy customer .... too afraid to unpack it, but I HAVE to!

Have a super weekend as I shall I have one!

Kind regards
Anne-Marie
Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
Guest | 02-06-2020 12:27 PM
Amazing service!
Wow. Amazing service.
Thank you very much.
I already love this company.
Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
Guest | 21-02-2020 10:14 AM
A pleasure to deal with
Thank you for taking my call today and been so helpful, It is such a pleasure dealing with someone that know their products. Regards, Candice.
Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
Guest | 31-01-2020 10:19 AM
Great Service!
Thank you very much for the great service!
Antro, Restaurant Mosaic
Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
Guest | 21-01-2020 10:57 AM
I am a very happy customer!
Just wanted to tell you that I was EXTREMELY sceptical about same day service on a Friday .... but I got it!!! What are the chances!? Just in time for my cookie decorating workshop tomorrow : no more stress about students’ cookies that won’t dry before they leave the class!

I am a very happy customer!

Anne-Marie, Pretoria
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 21-01-2020 10:45 AM
Amazing service!
Wow. Amazing service.
Thank you very much.
I already love this company.

Victor, KZN
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Alani | 12-09-2018 10:06 AM
Best Dehydrator I've Used
I'm seriously happy with this dehydrator! The one I used before took forever to dry the foods and it was so difficult to clean - pretty irritating in fact! But the Excalibur dehydrator is super quick AND with the (optional extra) Paraflexx sheets being non-stick, they are so easy to clean and I don't have to use oil to make sure there is no stick. I have the 9-tray because You can either dry a ton of things all at once... or you can remove some of the trays and add a raw pizza base to dry or something else that is bulky. I'm loving my fruit rolls, raw patties and mushroom biltong!! Best ever :)
Oh, and the service is amazing - quick delivery and pleasant dealings x
Was this review helpful? 3|0 Yes No
Shopdirect | 26-10-2015 04:33 PM
Excalibur Dehydrator - 9 Tray with 48 hour built in timer - digital controller
Thank you for excellent service.  The Excalibur arrived early yesterday and has dried its first fruit successfully.
Kind Regards, Charl Jordaan
Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No